Tuesday, November 24 to Thursday, December 24 Download Calendar
Tuesday, November 24
Name Time Location
Thanksgiving Break All-day Event
Wednesday, November 25
Name Time Location
Thanksgiving Break All-day Event
Thursday, November 26
Name Time Location
Thanksgiving Break All-day Event
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Friday, November 27
Name Time Location
Thanksgiving Break All-day Event
Thursday, December 3
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Tuesday, December 8
Name Time Location
School Closed for Feast Day of the Immaculate Conception All-day Event
Wednesday, December 9
Name Time Location
St. Nick/HSA Meeting/Book Fair 6:00pm - 8:30pm Lower School Building
Thursday, December 10
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Tuesday, December 15
Name Time Location
Elf Party for Prospective Rising 5th-8th Graders 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 17
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, December 18
Name Time Location
Half-Day (Begin Christmas Break) 8:00am - Noon
Monday, December 21
Name Time Location
Christmas Break All-day Event
Tuesday, December 22
Name Time Location
Christmas Break All-day Event
Wednesday, December 23
Name Time Location
Christmas Break All-day Event
Thursday, December 24
Name Time Location
Christmas Break All-day Event
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral